Training Room Number 3

Training Room Number 3…. These words bring a smile on my face… a new journey of my life begun in this room… I have more than memories with this room… 19th April 2011 was my first day in this room and since then my life has changed for the good… from my Core Training to my Process Training I was in this room…

I have laughed like a mad person in this room… I have drawn my palm on a chart paper in this room… I have made so many contacts in this room… have met some good people and some bad…

I remember once I cried in this room just because of a fun done by a friend… he made me scared when I was listening to some ghost’s stories… hehehe funny… I remember I fought so much with a friend in this room… I remember the silent war between me and a girl in this room…

I met people of different walks of life… some were good singers while some were amazing dancers…. I remember a guy in my batch OLB’ 91 who used to joke about everything… some people whom I met in the Training Room Number 3 left the organization… some are still there… some are still a pain in the eyes while some are my sweethearts…

There are people whom I miss every time I pass by the Training Room Number 3… there are times when I pass by the area of the Training Room Number 3 and unknowingly my eyes are filled with tears… I still can recollect the time spent in the washroom near the Training Room Number 3… I remember the lunches and dinners we had when we were a part of this Training Room Number 3… I remember the difficult time we went through when we were a part of this room when two of my colleagues were ill and one of them fainted… that was one of a day…

There are so many moments about this Training Room Number 3 that are already discussed in some of my previous blogs… the stares, the laughter, the tears… I remember my Process Trainer singing beautiful Atif Aslam songs for us… I miss the Bandage day and the Irish day when some one told me I was looking “gorgeous”…

Training Room Number 3 is a place filled with memories… loads of sweet memories… and this room makes me very emotional… but from Tuesday I am going to be again in the same room… faces will change… some new faces included this time… some faces will be really missed by me…

Even while writing this post there is tears falling down my cheeks and smile on my lips… love this place… if I am in this organization for the next 2 to 3 years and become a trainer someday and have to train someone in this room I’ll be the happiest person…

Miss everyone associated with this room… love you all… love Training Room Number 3…

3 thoughts on “Training Room Number 3

Add yours

Join The Conversation Buddy!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

