from heart to heart!!!

It’s been almost 2 weeks now and I haven’t written anything at all… this was the biggest Writer’s block I ever have been through… DIFFICULT DAYS I tell you!!! Used to open my Microsoft Word and used to sit in front of it for hours and then just close it…

I discussed about so many topics with Shrabani, but couldn’t write on anything… I could’ve written easily but I didn’t feel those topics… but today finally again I got one topic that touched my heart and I really felt like writing about it… so this topic is no rocket science… it is not Romeo Juliette or a GREAT SAYING LOVE… this blog post today is about a simple technology called SMS!!!

Sounds weird! Woahh! No No No! Ashmita hasn’t gone all techie. Well what is SMS? It’s the best way to express your feelings…

Usually when we are late for work, instead of calling I just send a SMS to my Team Leader. When I am leaving my house for work, I SMS Shrabani about it, my mom sends me a SMS when she wants me to bring something… we use SMS’s for various things but some people use SMS to share their feelings…

 

I have seen many people CONFESSING THEIR FEELINGS FOR SOMEONE SPECIAL through a SMS… now some people might think, “why the hell is the above statement typed in CAPS LOCK…” well it’s in CAPS LOCK because it is a message for some people…

It is actually very easy to say what’s in your heart just by sending a SMS… imagine you want to tell a girl that you really love her and want to ask her out on a date, you will simply tell her about your feelings just through SMS…

I keep texting my friends very often… I love talking to them and yes at times I actually have a fight with them over the SMS. Now-a-days the generation believes more into technology and the easy way out rather than the old traditional way. Earlier if a boy wanted to ask a girl out, he would meet her near the college and then tell her his feelings. But now, the boys send a SMS: “wanted to let you know how much I LOVE YOU… lets go out for a date… just you and me???”

DONE! This is the proposal done by a guy. No going on knees, no red roses, no chocolates but just a SMS… but yeah, it is also a good way of saying your heart out without actually knowing; what was the reaction, at times its good…

The last thing is FIGHTING on SMS… fighting on SMS is the worst thing ever. Now most of the text messaging does include MISUNDERSTANDING… HOW? Simple, you ask your guy something and he replies something and you think he is being SARCASTIC!!! DONE!!! The damage is done already… well it depends on how you use your SMS…

At times the person whom you are sending something through SMS wouldn’t understand it because he didn’t get it the way you meant it… and at times you said something and the person took it the other way… but yes at times SMS can mean lot more than words coming out from your lips. Imagine it’s a very important day for your guy, maybe his exam and you just text him saying: “best of luck” he would be so happy just by looking at the SMS…

End of the day it totally depends on how you express yourself… you should express your feelings let that be through SMS, emails, telephone, Skype, Facebook, face-to-face or through BLOGS… just that your feelings should reach the right place…

6 thoughts on “from heart to heart!!!

Add yours

Join The Conversation Buddy!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

