Sona Mohapatra’s Dress!

There is this one outfit that I want since the time I saw the last week’s Satyamev Jayate. It was the dress worn by Sona Mohapatra. I am not sure what it was but it had these bits and pieces in red and black. She carried herself very well. Her makeup was perfect. The way her Kajal was applied gave that more dramatic look and complimented her dress which was already so dramatic very well.

 

Now why am I writing about it?

 

Simple! I want that dress, she wore and all the accessories as well.  In short i want that entire look.  This goes on my Lust List because, the moment I see it in some store I am going to purchase it. I am not sure if I will wear it or no but I am going to purchase it.

 

Right now I don’t have the dress to click, but do have the video for you to see. And the song is superb as well.

 

 

 

Join The Conversation Buddy!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

