The Challenge Accepted

Someone told me today that I can’t go outside Mumbai alone. Well that someone is Navin. Saying that Ashmita Chatterjee cannot do something is a Blunder in itself. He has made the blunder. Now on my To-Do list a visit outside Mumbai all alone is added and will make sure that it is completed and then I would love to upload pictures and posts about my Lonesome Visit outside Mumbai.

 

Navin is lucky that he happens to be a very very very close friend, otherwise it would have been World War – III. I hope my TL is reading this and would approve my leaves when I apply for this GENUINE reason. PLEASE!

 

I know this post happens to be very short but never mind. My weekend would start in the evening, which means more posts to come. And Navin: ‘I can go out of Mumbai all alone.’

 

6 thoughts on “The Challenge Accepted

Add yours

Join The Conversation Buddy!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

