WOW!

I have always had the reality check at the wrong time. After I completely trust someone – Boom goes the trust! The person flies away so does the relation. This is in friendship as well…

 

Recently had a small heartbreak in friendship and I am trying my level best to cope. I tell you’ll technology is a bad thing. I wished my phone didn’t come back and things didn’t become clear. I was actually without knowing the truth. Unfortunately I don’t know the entire truth yet. But anyway.

 

Shrabani, please don’t bombard me with questions and no emotional blackmail as well. I would like to keep this one to myself.

 

And Mr. You-know-i-am-talking-about-you, you are perfect with ignoring. But Technology is advancing and that hurts. Best of Luck! You are just another one on the list now (You know what I mean).

2 thoughts on “WOW!

Add yours

  1. aww… reminds me about this horrifying breakup of two soul sisters…………. reasons kuch bhee ho… but in the end, it is always painful to see a beautiful relationship coming to an end….

    Like

Join The Conversation Buddy!

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

