Top Five Favorites for the Month

This is a new Series on Chaoticsoulzzz. I will be posting my favorite 5 from Pinterest or any where else from the internet. These things will either inspire me or just make me eel good.

We all need some kind of therapy after a tiring and stressful day, right? For me it is usually seeing positive things or videos.

This will be out on the last day of every month. This post won’t be included in the 2 per week posts.

 

Top Five Favorites for the Month : December, 2015

 

  1. Stripe Free Fall Dress
  2. Old Book Storage: DIY
  3. Christmas themed Macaroons
  4. Pinks, Balloons and Paris: Love
  5. Inspirational Quote

 

Here’s my Top 5 for this month. These pictures are from Pinterest. I am linking  below the Pinterest board I have created and have tagged all of the above pictures.

Pinterest

Also, I would love to see you guys on Instagram, Twitter and Facebook. I have mentioned my handles below:

Instagram: @chaoticsoulzzz

Twitter: @chaoticsoulzzz

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/thechaoticsoulzzz/

If you’re new on my blog, please do subscribe.

By the time most of you are reading this post, it is almost New  Year. So here’s wishing you all A Grand New Year. May 2016 be amazing for all of us.

Keep Reading! Keep Blogging! Love Thyself!

Final Signature

Join The Conversation Buddy!

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

