Chaoticsoulzzz

Happy Birthday ShahRukh Khan

2nd November, the day when ShahRukh Khan the World Famous Bollywood Superstar was born is one day I really wish I knew him or could meet him at least once. I wanted to write one blog post for Shahrukh Khan always but I was waiting for a special day. The day is certainly today. People who know me very well, know my love for Shahrukh Khan is so real and serene. I am so crazy about him since I was a kid that I thought Shahrukh Khan was made for me.

My dad who was a magician and an event organizer in his free time had once met Shahrukh Khan in some event and he had clicked a picture with him. I remember that day, he came home and told me and mom that he met Shahrukh Khan and shook hands with him, I was on seventh heaven and I slept that day holding my dad’s hand because Shahrukh Khan had touched my dad’s hand.

I am truly and madly in love with the man who has won many hearts. Even today when I am 25, whenever I see Shahrukh’s photo on a hoarding or magazine or newspaper or on Facebook, anywhere I just kiss it or give a flying kiss. Meeting him once in my life is a dream of mine.

On his birthday, I, Ashmita Chatterjee the blogger of ChaoticSoulzzz have written this really foolish post for him. But I am sure a true fan will know the feelings behind this post.

I love you Shahrukh Khan and I would want to wish you a great year ahead. Happy Birthday!!! My love is never going to diminish for you.

He is the man who made me Deewana. His journey was a Chamatkar overall. He made every girls’ heart say Dil Aashna Hai while Raju ban gaya Gentleman was every boys’ dream. I was imagining myself as Maya Memsaab and was so much in love with the name that I changed my Pseudo/pen name to Maya. He is my Pehla Nasha and will be my children’s King Uncle. I learnt from him that Haar kar jeetne wale ko Baazigar kehte hai and this statement made all my Darr go away.

After a while I grew, and after doing a little Kabhi Ha Kabhi Naa my Anjaam changed for the good in school. I love him so much that my children could be named as Karan Arjun. Zamana deewana hojayega for me after reading this post, though I know it makes no sense at all. My diary is nicknamed after him as well, it’s called Guddu.

Patriotism is so much in him that he screamed and made sure everyone knows that Oh Darling! Yeh hai India! People were crazy for him by this time, but he made sure that he will be remembered for many more years. Ab Dilwale Dulhaniya Le jayenge ya nahi vo toh Ram Jaane, but Trimurty and English Babu Desi Mem made me an English and Shiva maniac.

My Chahat for him is too much. He is a one man Army and for the rivals he is Dushman Duniya Ka. However, his fans feel the Gudgudee every time he smiles. He is the diamond that has been polished from a Koyla to the extent that today he has so many people telling him ‘Yes Boss’. Even the people in the Pardes say that he is the one for whom Dil Toh Paagal Hai.

If there’s a Duplicate of him Achanak se I am sure Dil Se people won’t like the second one. Kuch Kuch Hota Hai is something a true fan will say when we see the real Baadshah. He has been to many foreign lands but he will always say, “Phir Bhi Dil Hai Hindustani

Hey Ram! His Josh has made everyone’s heart say Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega to this man and will be trapped in his Mohabbatein. I have an overwhelming personality and people say the one walks like an Elephant is called Gaja Gamini. Is it true? Lately, my weight is going One2 ka 4 and I am not sure if he would love me in return.

I wish I find someone whose name is Aśoka, I know there will be Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham but after every fight I will tell him Hum Tumhare Hai Sanam. But if I marry someone else, my boyfriend will become a Devdas. Maybe I will just change his name to Asoka. The love for this man is so much in me, that there’s a different sort of Shakti: The Power in me to write so much in the middle of the night. And also, I don’t have any Saathiya with me at this hour who will motivate me Chalte Chalte. It is necessary to write this today, because I don’t know Kal Ho Na Ho.

I hope there’s never a moment of Yeh Lamhe Judaai Ke between me and this man who always says Main Hoon Na. I wish, I write a love story like Veer-Zaara and release the book in Swades. I am sure the success of the book will make me say, Kuch Meetha Ho Jaaye. There should never be a moment of Kaal in my and this man’s imaginary and pure love story.

My Silsiilay with him in my head, will always be a Paheli and it will be an Alag love story of a fan and an actor. If I ever meet him, I will tell him Kabhi Alvida Na Kehna and even if he still says Goodbye to me I will be the imaginary Don – The Chase begins again will be the motto in my head, which means I will again write something good that he will come and meet me. Little does he know, that every night I sleep and I See You as in him in my dreams, he is either in the patriotic mode saying Chak De! India or calling me as Heyy Babyy! The moment my dream is over, I need to say Om Shanti Om or else I will be in the dream forever.

I have the Shaurya to be Krazzy 4 Bhoothnath thinking that there will be some Kismat Konnection and maybe, he and I are like really a Rab Ne Bana Di Jodi couple. I mean, Luck by Chance things can happen right? You never know someday some kid called Billu comes to me and says, “Dulha Mil Gaya.” And if this dream of mine comes for real, I will tell the world My Name is Khan. Maybe this is a little too much that I am asking for, but if I get to meet him at least once and if he says I am pretty, my WhatsApp status will certainly be Shahrukh Bola “Khubsoorat Hai Tu”.

Always Kabhi Kabhi, Love Breakups Zindagi happens with everyone. Never be sad. One should be as strong as Ra. One or Don 2! Jab Tak hai Jaan, no matter where I am either in Bombay Talkies watching his movies or in Chennai Express my love towards him will never change. Even if Bhootnath Returns I will wish him Happy New Year and tell him as well that I love this man lot. I would want to meet him once, at least once and tell him Dhanak which means Thank you for letting me know what Love is. I want to let him know that I am a Dilwale and a Fan of his. I know it is a little too much to ask for and I know he is very Raees, but I still wish to meet him once in my lifetime.

The movies mentioned above are in the Chronological Order taken from here.  

Shahrukh Khan, If at all you happen to come across this foolish post, i would like to tell you to forgive me if I have written anything wrong, but my love for you is immense. For you I might be just another fan  but for me you are The Shahrukh Khan. I wish you a Happy Birthday!

Pic Courtesy: http://media.glamsham.com/download/wallpaper/celebrities/images/s/shahrukh-khan-wallpaper-101-19×10.jpg
Pic Courtesy: http://www.wadsam.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/01/Shahrukh-Khan.jpg
Pic Courtesy: http://dudedavinci.files.wordpress.com/2013/11/srk-ddlj.jpg

Keep Reading! Keep Blogging! Love yourself and SRK!

Final Signature

Join The Conversation Buddy!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.