Chaoticsoulzzz

New to Instagram

I’m a complete newbie on Instagram. It was recommended to me by one of my TL in office. I tried getting the app for my Nokia phone then, but it wouldn’t support it. Recently I got my first Android Phone (yayyyyieeE)… I am totally in love with this device…

Anyway about Instagram, as I said I am newbie and it would take a bit longer for me to learn this app but whatever I know about it I am in love with it.

My mom bought me a new diary; I wouldn’t call it a diary though it’s more like a jot down book. It’s the mini file types, that has loops and papers can be attached to it. I have done a bit of a DIY with it.

In the entire process of the DIY, I have spoilt a Blue color earphone and used a waste dress tag.

Below are the pics and below that is the link to my Instagram profile.


This is the link…

 

Ciao! Keep Blogging! Keep Reading! Keep Clicking!

5 thoughts on “New to Instagram

  1. I’m on to the Instagram bandwagon nowadays and am completely loving it! Congrats on the new look… just one suggestion – not possible to bring up the ‘recent Posts’ in the side bar – it took me long to figure out your posts. Hope you don’t mind my barging in just because you call me Ishitadi!!!

    Like

Join The Conversation Buddy!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.